margaretoliverblog

America: Can It Be Great Again

INCOME

INCOME:
“To answer your question on the issue of income, Kate, God said, My people must know that how they make decisions will determine the outcome of their compensations.” “What do You mean Lord, Kate asked. “Do you remember My workers in the vineyard in Matthew?” The Lord asked. “Yes Lord, I remembered that they complained that after working long hours, they did not think it was fair for the other laborers, who came later and worked less hours should have received the same income,” She responded. The Lord agreed and said, “yes, My child, they accepted that contract and income.” “And what is the lesson in this that I have for My people,” the Lord said. “My people are encouraged to be wiser negotiators before they accept any work or compensation,” He said (Matthew 20:1-13). “And Lord is there other solutions to this problem?” Kate asked.
“There are always solutions in the Kingdom of God, My child,” God responded. “Would you share some of them Lord?” Kate asked again. “I am going to show you My economic solutions and they are not difficult to master either,” the Lord said.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

