margaretoliverblog

America: Can It Be Great Again

GOD’S ECONOMIC SOLUTIONS

GOD’S ECONOMIC SOLUTIONS:
SHARING:
“The economic systems I have created to protect My people,” the Lord said. “My system is the greatest financial system known to mankind,” the Lord continued. “I do not have in My Kingdom, what some call the redistribution of wealth,” He said. “I told you to love one another…” (John 15:12). “And when you have the power to do well [to each other], you are not to withhold,” the Lord continued. “I have also said [should] some one fall into poverty, that you are to help them,” He said (Leviticus 25:35). “You’re awesome Lord,” Kate responded.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

