margaretoliverblog

America: Can It Be Great Again

THERE IS NO MONEY OR COMPENSATION IN HEAVEN, IT IS WITHIN YOU

There is no money in heaven or compensation. You have to capture it with an idea because God has already given us the ability and the gift within to accomplish all that we need. What idea has He told you to accomplish. We are not our jobs or careers;we have been created to do some work that will benefit mankind. It is that simple. I have discovered any time I am in a group of people or get a phone call, I find myself giving advice. I can’t help it; I was born to be a problem solver and that is one of the gifts He has given me. I can use this gift in Hong Kong or in London. I do use it and you should too… I feel comfortable in my gift.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

